SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM AMSTELSTRAAT

SALSA SHOP AMSTERDAM AMSTELSTRAAT Fresh Mexican Kitchen

order food online

Recentreview


3 stars out of 117 reviews
11 Dec 2019 at 15:09 Alles was lekker ! Like always ! But I ask extra Citroen because I can go out from my work and didn’t get it! Even one piece
6 Dec 2019 at 22:10 Dreadful. The Veggie was lacking flavor and salsa was not detected at all. Guac appeared, under a microscope, at the middle of the burrito. My steak was also dull and lacking any salsa - I had to add my own. What has happened to this place? Avoid.
4 Dec 2019 at 11:29 Good portion size and friendly delivery
26 Nov 2019 at 14:16 The delivery was more than 20 minutes late, unfortunately!
21 Nov 2019 at 16:22 Tacos waren lauw en zompig, smaak was wel goed
20 Nov 2019 at 12:31 droge bende, nauwlijks saus te bekennen in die 'burrito'
9 Nov 2019 at 20:36 Food was delivered freezing cold and it took almost an hour to get here, though we live 4 mins away. After calling them, without even an apology, they immediately started blaming the delivery guy. Hungry kids and cold, stale tacos, ugh - not recommended!
9 Nov 2019 at 17:27 Very disappointed
8 Nov 2019 at 19:24 Compleet verkeerde order binnengekregen. Na telefonisch contact beloofd om binnen 15min teruggebeld te worden met oplossing. 2 uur later nog steeds niks gehoord en weigeren ze de telefoon op de te nemen. SLECHT!!!!!
6 Nov 2019 at 15:06 Heerlijke burrito. Had zelf zonder rijst gekozen. Wel verwacht dat de burrito warm zou zijn, verder heerlijk.
5 Nov 2019 at 22:18 De bestelling was voor de zoveelste keer niet compleet. Na gebeld te hebben naar de vestiging kreeg ik een verklaring waar is zoals natuurlijk geen reet verder mee kwam.
31 Oct 2019 at 19:11 The order was not complete. I call the shop and instead of sending the missing part, they offered a voucher at the shop. Kind of disappointing.